0 items / 0,00kr

Susperia - Cut From Stone

99,00kr On sale

Image of Susperia - Cut From Stone
  • Image of Susperia - Cut From Stone

Cut From Stone CD
TABU Recordings | April 2007

1. More
2. Lackluster
3. Clone
4. Distant Memory
5. Release
6. Life Deprived
7. Between the Lines
8. Bound to Come
9. Under
10. Brother
11. Cut from Stone

Music and Vocals recorded at Strand Studios, Norway
Engineered by Marius Strand
Mixed by Daniel Bergstrand at Dug Out Studios, Sweden
Mastered at Tailor Maid, Sweden by Peter In De Betou
Produced by SUSPERIA
All songs written & arranged by Susperia
TABU Recordings (Europe)
Candlelight Records (North America)