0 items / 0,00kr

Susperia - Unlimited

99,00kr On sale

Image of Susperia - Unlimited
  • Image of Susperia - Unlimited
  • Image of Susperia - Unlimited

Unlimited CD

TABU Recordings | March 2004

1. Chemistry
2. The Coming Past
3. Situational Awareness
4. Devil May Care
5. Off The Grid
6. Years Of Infinity
7. Home Sweet Hell
8. Mind Apart
9. Beast By Design
10. Untouched

Music and Vocals recorded at Subsonic Society, Norway
Engineered by Lars “Klokkern” Klokkerhaug and Susperia
Drums recorded at Studio Fredman, Sweden
Engineered by Patrick J.Sten and Fredrik Nordstrom
Mixed by Patrick J. Sten and Fredrik Nordstrom
Mastered at Tailor Made, Sweden by Peter In De Betou
Produced by SUSPERIA
All songs written & arranged by Susperia
TABU Recordings (Europe)
Candlelight Records (North America)